Term Dates

Year Term Start Finish
2019 Term 4 Monday 14 October Thursday 19 December
2020 Term 1 Monday 03 February Thursday 09 April
Term 2 Tuesday 28 April Friday 03 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October Wednesday 16 December