Tree

Search

Home

Look at all the fun things we do at school!!!
 
 

 

________________________________________________________________
 

Otumoetai Primary facebook page

 
________________________________________________

 

Welcome to Otumoetai Primary School

A very special welcome for new families and a

"Good to see you," to everyone else.

 

 

 

COMING EVENTS

Please note, these dates can be subject to change

Thurs 2nd July: PTA Disco – whoop whoop!

Fri 3rd July: Tui hosting School Assembly

Last day Term 2

Mon 20th July: First day Term 3

Mon 27th July: Powhiri for ERO @ 10.15am

Tues 28th July: ERO Meeting with Parents @ 2.30pm

Fri 31st July: Kea hosting School Assembly

Wed 5th Aug: Science EXPO 5-6.30pm

Thurs 13th Aug: PhotoLife Class & Individual Photos

Fri 14th Aug: Weka hosting School Assembly

Tues 18th Aug: Cluster Sevens (Weka)

Thurs 20th Aug: Cluster Sevens Postponement

Sat 29 Aug: PTA Quiz Night