Tree

Search

Home

Look at all the fun things we do at school!!!
 
________________________________________________________________
 

Otumoetai Primary facebook page

 
________________________________________________
 

 Up coming events

 

   Please note, these dates can be subject to change

Please note, these dates can be subject to change

COMING EVENTS

Please note, these dates can be subject to change

Mon 3rd Nov: Yr 6 Testing for Otumoetai Intermediate

Wed 5th Nov: Otumoetai Int. Orientation Day 9-10.15am

Fri 7th Nov: Orange Day Parade for Road Patrollers

Thurs 20th Nov: Cool Bananas Christmas Show

Wed 10th Dec: Year 6 Social Dance

Thurs 11th Dec: 9.15am Junior Prizegiving in School Hall

Fri 12th Dec: Senior Prizegiving in our School Hall

Tues 16th Dec: Whole School Prizegiving at City Church

Wed 17th Dec: Last Day Term 4, School Closes 12.30pm

Thurs 18th Dec ’14 – Sun 1st Feb ’15: School Holidays (Lazy Days & Sleeps Ins)